You Belong Here: CAE 2021 Member Show

You Belong Here: 2021 CAE Member Show
November 18-December 31, 2021
Opening Reception: Thursday, November 18, 2021 from 4-7 pm

Find out more »

Winterfest 2021

December 4th, 2021
10:00a – 4:00p
Center for the Arts Evergreen

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Forest Lover

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 7 pm
The Forest Lover by Susan Vreeland
FREE for CAE Members

Find out more »

I’m Here: Teen Exhibition

I’m Here: Teen Art Exhibition
January 13-February 12, 2022
Deadline for submission: Sunday, December 12, 2021, 11:59 pm

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Muralist

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE to CAE Members
The Muralist by B.A. Shapiro

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: I Always Loved You

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
I Always Loved You by Robin Oliveira

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Improbability of Love

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Improbability of Love by Hannah Rothschild

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Secret Book of Frida Kahlo

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Secret Book of Friday Kahlo by F. G. Haghenbeck

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Bridal Chair

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Bridal Chair by Gloria Goldreich

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Last Mona Lisa

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Last Mona Lisa by Jonathan Santlofer

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Cooking for Picasso

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
Cooking for Picasso by C.A. Belmond/Camille Aubrey

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Girl with a Pearl Earring

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
Girl with a Pearl Earring by Tracy Chevalier

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Blazing World

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Blazing World by Siri Hustvedt

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Lost Painting

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Lost Painting by Jonathan Harr

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Goldfinch

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 7 pm
FREE for CAE Members
The Goldfinch by Donna Tart

Find out more »

We are proudly supported by: