Hear Me: Teen Exhibition

Hear Me: Teen Exhibition January 22-February 20, 2021 Opening Reception: 4-7 pm on Friday, January 22; Awards on Zoom at 6 pm (please see below for details on the opening reception tickets) Hear Me is an exhibition that recognizes the power of our young people, acknowledges their desires for change, and helps them find their…

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Last Painting of Sara De Vos

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 7 pm
The Last Painting of Sara DeVos by Dominic Smith
FREE for all CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Lacuna

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 7 pm
The Lacuna by Barbara Kingsolver
FREE to all CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 7 pm
The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules by Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Lust for Life

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 7 pm
Lust for Life by Irving Stone
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Lisette’s List

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 7 pm
Lisette’s List by Susan Vreeland
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Flanders Panel

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 7 pm
The Flanders Panel by Arturo Perez-Reverte
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Georgia A Novel of Georgia O’Keeffe

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 7 pm
Georgia: A Novel of Georgia O’Keeffe by Dawn Tripp
FREE for CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Loving Frank

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 7 pm
Loving Frank: A Novel by Nancy Horan
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: In the Full Light of the Sun

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 7 pm
In the Full Light of the Sun by Clare Clark
FREE for CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: Rodin’s Lover

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7 pm
Rodin’s Lover by Heather Webb
FREE to CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Forgery of Venus

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 7 pm
The Forgery of Venus by Michael Gruber
FREE for CAE Members

Find out more »

CAE Book Club: The Forest Lover

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 7 pm
The Forest Lover by Susan Vreeland
FREE for CAE Members

Find out more »

We are proudly supported by: